72 Types Of Americans That Are Considered “Potential Terrorists” In Official Government Documents

Hope’s note: I guess I’ve officially made it to their list.  I’ve had military-type helicopters fly very low directly over my front porch to let me know that they were watching. I’ve had small planes with cameras circle over.  One day I caught a man (in what I believe was a county truck) doing something to my outside telephone line. Since that time, two Windstream repairmen have verified that my phone has a “second line” coming into my house.  The first guy told me about it… the second refused to remove it.  So, why am I being watched?  You tell me…  I’m a conservative Christian that loves the Lord and my country, and I believe that we are living in the end-times. According to this article, that alone classifies me as a terrorist. Does this frighten you?  Can you not see what is coming? You DO NOT want to miss the Rapture!  This is how to be saved.

?

Are you a conservative, a libertarian, a Christian or a gun owner? Are you opposed to abortion, globalism, Communism, illegal immigration, the United Nations…

Source: The Truth Wins.com

This entry was posted in Perilous times and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

