Nail-biters doomed to hell?

Thank you, Tom, for another easy-to-understand lesson on Catholicism.

excatholic4christ

It may seem a little quirky for a guy who writes a blog titled, “excatholic4christ,” tonb regularly listen to Catholic talk radio but that’s what I do. It’s part of my daily routine. I listen to podcasts of a daily talk show called “Calling All Catholics,” which is broadcast out of nearby Buffalo, New York on WLOF 101.7 FM and features Catholic priests responding to questions from listeners. It’s sadly entertaining to me. The priests give out information that is mostly unscriptural but it keeps me on my toes and periodically gives me fodder for this blog.

My favorite priest to listen to by a large margin is Rick Poblocki who appears on the show Tuesdays and Thursdays. Rick is an old-fashioned, blustering priest who sticks to the rule book and makes the proverbial bull in a china shop look like a graceful ballerina.

A couple of weeks ago Rick took a…

View original post 505 more words

This entry was posted in Catholic and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

