Critical Conversations

uncommon faith

screen-shot-2012-01-10-at-2-39-20-pm

I consider myself a ponderer…  because I like to ponder things long and hard before I make decisions.  Maybe I’m really just a procrastinator.  I think it’s possible that is more like it, but the bottom line is I should have written this article a long time ago.

I had an amazing conversation this past week with a long time friend.  In the time I’ve known this friend I’ve gone from being a guy that talked about Jesus to being a guy that actually and truly lived for Jesus.

Even before I was truly regenerate I would discuss Jesus with my friend.  And he noticed that.  His wife also noticed it but when the Lord really saved me I went from talking about Jesus to living a life that gave me purpose in really being more diligent in how those discussions went. As my friend and I had this discussion…

View original post 1,357 more words

This entry was posted in Articles - Reposted on 1way2yahweh and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

