Queen of Rome, Queen of Islam, Queen of All:

Queen of Rome, Queen of Islam, Queen of All (Chapter 1)
By Jim Tetlow, Roger Oakland and Brad Myers

Chapter One: Queen of All

Apparitions!

She appears as a living, breathing, three-dimensional lady enveloped in exquisite light. Visionaries and seers describe a beautiful, young woman glowing in radiant splendor. Seers, while describing her as brilliant to behold and arrayed with every splendor, admit that the “Queen of Heaven” transcends human description.

Marian followers also report seeing strange lights and glorious visions that often accompany an apparition. Visions of angels, glowing orbs, tongues of fire, mysterious solar phenomena, and peculiar luminous clouds have been sighted. Because of the tremendous pleasure and joy experienced by visionaries during an apparition, the term ecstasy [1] is the word most often used to describe this event. Those who have witnessed her, admit that they are paralyzed and enraptured by her beauty and charm.

Numerous healings and miracles have been reported at apparition sites around the globe. In addition, the apparition of the Blessed Virgin Mary has repeatedly announced that her most significant signs and wonders are yet future! She admits that she has not yet revealed her full glory to the world. She predicts heavenly signs and wonders that the whole world will soon witness. Consider the following messages received by three separate visionaries:

My sign is emerging. God wills it thus. Only my children recognize it, as it reveals itself in secrecy, and they praise the Eternal One for it. Today I cannot reveal my power to the whole world. I must withdraw with my children. In secrecy I will perform miracles on the souls until the number of sacrifices has become full. ?Then I can reveal myself to the whole world?[2]

Soon, I will come, my children! Soon, I will be in your midst with a great light. I will enlighten the entire world. Many souls will cry because they did not listen to my call. ?I will pass above everyone in a cloud and everyone will see me. What will become of those who insulted me and made a laughing stock of me? ?I will come soon, my sons, to travel through the entire world. I will give a great sign in the sky for those who will still want to be saved. All those who have recourse to me, who have a look of repentance, this will be sufficient to save them.[3]

I wish to also tell you that before my apparitions end completely, I shall be seen by every denomination and religion throughout this world.  I will be seen among all people, not for just a moment, but everyone will have a chance to see me. As I appeared in Zeitoun, I shall appear again so everyone may see me.  Pray and help my plans to be realized, not just here, but throughout the world.[4]

The Numbers are Staggering

Consider that 15 to 20 million Marian followers visit a single shrine in Guadalupe, Mexico, every single year! The shrine is dedicated to Our Lady of Guadalupe, who appeared in 1531 to seer Juan Diego. On December 12, 1999, the anniversary of the Virgin Mary’s appearance, five million pilgrims visited the shrine to pay honor to Our Lady.[5] In addition, 1999 marked the first time in church history that the feast of the apparition of Our Lady of Guadalupe was celebrated by all bishops and priests in the Western Hemisphere. In an apostolic exhortation delivered during his visit to Mexico in 1999, Pope John Paul II elevated December 12 to a holy day for the Catholic Church.[6]

In war-torn Bosnia, an estimated 30 million pilgrims have visited Medjugorje since the apparitions of the Blessed Virgin Mary began in 1981.[7] Besides the six visionaries who regularly receive messages from the Virgin, thousands of pilgrims claim to see signs and wonders; experience healing; and hear the voice of Mary at Medjugorje. Visiting Medjugorje is a painstaking task involving many hours by bus over war-torn roads. The millions of pilgrims who venture to Medjugorje do so with the knowledge that their pilgrimage will be difficult and dangerous — yet they continue to come in droves.

In Conyers, Georgia, seer Nancy Fowler has received up to 100,000 visitors to her farm on a single day...

Source: Spiritual Research Network

This entry was posted in Articles - Reposted on 1way2yahweh and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Queen of Rome, Queen of Islam, Queen of All:

  1. Tom says:

    Hope, Prior to reading this book I had no idea just how much Islam venerates Mary. I was able to buy an inexpensive used copy but it’s also available as a PDF via the link below:
    http://www.eternal-productions.org/PDFS/Queen.pdf

    Like

Leave a Reply

