Trusting God

Reasoned Cases for Christ

Trusting-God

This is personal.

I don’t have all the answers. I don’t even know all the questions. But I know enough to trust my God who has never failed me. How do you say thank you for something like that? Coming to know God, even in my limited way, is the most beautiful thing that has ever happened to me in my life. I have lived a long life, I’ve been given much more than I deserve and trust me, that is definitely an understatement.

God has taught me many lessons over the years. Some have taken root, some I still haven’t fully grasped and there are many that I am sure I have missed and have yet to learn or understand.

I was adopted and only saw my birth mother for a couple of days a few years ago. I’ve never met my birth father. My adopted parents had some…

View original post 1,045 more words

This entry was posted in Articles - Reposted on 1way2yahweh and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trusting God

  1. Bruce says:

    Thank you Hope, have a blessed Palm Sunday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

